You can manage your classes from your teacher dashboard. Under each class name is the Overview link. Clicking on here will take you to a list of all the learners in your class. You can transfer learners from yours to another class, by clicking on Overview.



How to transfer a learner to another class

Once you click on Overview, scroll down to the list of your learners, and:
Select the learner/s you wish to transfer by clicking on the box to the left of their names
Select the white Transfer button at the top
Select the class you wish to move the learners to by selecting one of the classes that will appear on the dropdown menu.
Click on Next and Confirm.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!